Steriltekniska_föreningen_logotyp_liggande_pos_RGB_liten

Ordförande
Medlemsansvarig

Andreas Bolin

Stockholm

Tel. 0732 46 66 03

andreas.bolin@steriltekniska.se


Kassör

Christina Bunne
Stockholm


Tel: 08-4062410

christina.bunne@steriltekniska.se

Sekreterare

Maria Karlsson
Norrtälje

 
Tel. 0176-326097

maria.karlsson@steriltekniska.se


Ledamot
Webbansvarig

Stefan Dannelöv
Umeå


Tel: 090-7851197

stefan.dannelov@steriltekniska.se


Ledamot

Johan Nilsson
Linköping


Tel. 010 – 103 22 09

johan.nilsson@steriltekniska.se


Ledamot

Cecilia Söderberg
Dalarna


Tel: 0704574467


cecilia.soderberg@steriltekniska.se


Ledamot

Claudia O. Danielsson
Oskarshamn


Tel: 0491-782193

claudia.danielsson@steriltekniska.se


Ledamot

Lena Sundling

Västernorrland

Tel: 070-270 54 91

lena.sundling@steriltekniska.se